Board of Directors

The Minnesota Water Quality Association has elected the 2018 Board of Directors. If you are interested in becoming a Board member email Lori Jansen.

Scott Schiesser, President

Driessen Water, Inc.
1690 Highway 35
Northfield, MN  55057
Phone:  (507) 421-4791
scott.schiesser@ultrapure.com

Mike Herman, Immediate Past President

Culligan of Waseca & Owatonna
121 North Walnut
Owatonna, MN 55060
Phone: (507) 649-1389
mikeh@ultrapure.com

Mike McGowan, Vice President

McGowan Water Conditioning
401 Eleanor Street
Mankato, MN  56001
Phone:  (507) 388-3351
mcgowan@mcgowanwater.com

Jeff Hill, Treasurer/Secretary

Robert B. Hill Co.
7101 Oxford Street
Minneapolis, MN  55426
Phone: (952) 925-1444
jeffhill@hillwater.com

Gus Davis

Culligan/Mayer Soft Water
203 South Front Street
St. Peter, MN. 56082
gus@clgn.biz

Derek Dougherty

Aquarius Home Services
3180 Country Drive
Little Canada, MN  55117
derekd@aquariushs.com

Wendy Westby

Driessen Culligan
602 Legion Drive
Montevideo, MN  56265
wendy.westby@ultrapure.com

Adam Johnson

Culligan
6030 Culligan Way
Minnetonka, MN 55343
Phone: (952) 912-7329
adam.johnson@culliganwater.com

Mike Ritter

Culligan of Rochester & Kasson
108 Woodlake Drive SE
Rochester, MN  55904
Phone:  (507) 456-1814
mike.ritter@ultrapure.com

Bret Tangley

Culligan/Sterling Water
1928 Truax Boulevard
Eau Claire, WI 54703 – 9659
Phone:  (715) 834-9431
bret.tangley@culliganh2o.com


Associate Directors

David Ghostley

Canature USA, Inc
PO Box 92
Waverly, MN 55390
dlg2959@cs.com

Patte Thuening

National Account Manager
Cargill Salt
Minneapolis, Minnesota
patte_thuening@cargill.com