Board of Directors

The Minnesota Water Quality Association has elected the 2019 Board of Directors. If you are interested in becoming a Board member email the MWQA office.

Scott Schiesser, President

Driessen Water, Inc.
1690 Highway 35
Northfield, MN  55057

Mike Herman, Immediate Past President

Culligan of Waseca & Owatonna
121 North Walnut
Owatonna, MN 55060

Mike McGowan, Vice President

McGowan Water Conditioning
401 Eleanor Street
Mankato, MN  56001

Jeff Hill, Treasurer/Secretary

Robert B. Hill Co.
7101 Oxford Street
Minneapolis, MN  55426

Derek Dougherty

Aquarius Home Services
3180 Country Drive
Little Canada, MN  55117

Wendy Westby

Driessen Culligan
602 Legion Drive
Montevideo, MN  56265

Mike Ritter

Culligan of Rochester & Kasson
108 Woodlake Drive SE
Rochester, MN  55904

Bret Tangley

Culligan/Sterling Water
1928 Truax Boulevard
Eau Claire, WI 54703 – 9659

Sarah Stewart-Dwire

Aquarius Water
1114 East Bridge Street
Redwood Falls, MN  56283

Bill DeBacker

6390 McKinley Street
Ramsey, Minnesota

Jamie Kempf

1435 Curve Crest Blvd
Stillwater, Minnesota

Associate Directors

David Ghostley

Canature USA, Inc
PO Box 92
Waverly, MN 55390

Patte Thuening

Cargill Salt
Minneapolis, Minnesota

Brett VanderPoel

606 East Dodge
Luverne, Minnesota

Brian Soderholm

Water Control Corporation
7150 – 143rd Ave NW
Ramsey, MN 55303